Online Banking Login Online Banking Login

Our Leaders

Home About Us Our Leaders

New Frontier Bank’s Management Team & Board of Directors

We take our role as a community bank very seriously. That’s why the management team and Board of Directors at New Frontier Bank make decisions that will not only make the bank successful, but ones that will also help build a stronger community.

New Frontier Bank Management Team

  • Kevin Heneghan: President/CEO
  • Shawn Vickers: Sr. Vice President & Senior Lender
  • Angela Southards: Vice President, Retail Deposit Operations & Branch Manager (Zumbehl)
  • Cathy Nations: Vice President, Operations, Human Resources & Compliance Officer
  • Christine Shy: Vice President, Credit Administration
  • Jane Ellermann: Assistant Vice President & Assistant Branch Manager
  • Jane Hopkins: Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager (Elm)
  • Kelly Winkelmann: Assistant Vice President, Cashier

New Frontier Bank Board of Directors

  • Dr. Eugene Beal, Jr.
  • Matthew Hall
  • Kevin Heneghan
  • Justin St. Pierre
  • Keith Schneider
  • Myron Sheets
  • David W. Thompson
  • Larry Waldrop